SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
600 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 600

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the service manager, Don Frahm,...

              As usual, the service manager, Don Frahm, was clear about what work would be done and the time it would take to complete the maintenance. My salesman, Randy Warsop, stopped by to make sure that I was being taken care of and that the car was running well. Such concern I have not experienced at any other dealership.

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Business Response

              John, we are very happy knowing that you have been taken care of. We try to go out of our way to let you know we appreciate you, and seeing reviews like this let us know we are doing something right. So, thank you very much!

              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely outstanding service. Rodgers...

              Absolutely outstanding service. Rodgers went out of there way to help me out. I'll never go anywhere else.

              Howell, MI

              Business Response

              Thank you Jody for the great review! We appreciate the kind words.

              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealing with people in the department was...

              Dealing with people in the department was positive. Everyone seemed friendly and knew what they were doing. My car was finished in a very timely manner and the repairs appear to be done well. I wish I had been able to drop off on a Saturday though. I work during the week and it was kind of a challenge to get the car dropped off/picked up.

              Carleton, MI

              Business Response

              Glad we were able to take care of you Kim. Thank you for your business.

              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I take a vehicle to you, it...

              Every time I take a vehicle to you, it takes 3 days. You do not even have the basic items in stock and it takes a day to get them in and the next day to get it finished. Example - rotors for an 09 2500 express van - this is a popular vehicle & you should have parts for on hand. When my vehicle is setting in your shop, I am not working! I will need to find some place that can take care of my vehicles in less than 3 days. I need a key for this same van. They do not have it in stock because they sold them.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Business Response

              I apologize that you were inconvenienced. We like to make sure our customers are taken care of. Please feel free to contact myself, Angela Osborne with any concerns.

              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, friendly service. Thank you!

              Quick, friendly service. Thank you!

              Brownstown, MI

              Business Response

              Heather, thank you for the compliment! It never gets old hearing someone had a great experience!

              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2005 Saturn Ion for a 10:00 am...

              I took my 2005 Saturn Ion for a 10:00 am appointment to have safety recall work performed. I arrived approx. 10 mins early for the appointment and when I drove into the service center, the one attendant was sitting at a desk and the other inside a vehicle adjusting a seat belt. I stood at the counter for ten minutes before anyone said a word to me. Then the attendant at the desk asked if I could be helped and when I told him I had an appointment he had me sit at the desk, collected my information had me sign a form and turn in my keys. I was told the service would take one and a half hours. Three hours later, I called the dealership and asked for the service desk. My call was never answered and got me back to the operator. I had to call 4 times before I got to speak to someone at the service department to find out my car was still being worked on. They finally called me three hours after that to tell me it was done. An hour and a half job ended up being six hours! The only positive thing I can say is that the actual worked performed was done well. Otherwise, the service I received was sub par.

              Trenton, MI

              Business Response

              Jonathan, I am sorry that you had a less then great experience. We must have been off our game that day. Please accept our apologies.

              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Able to get into service dept. quickly....

              Able to get into service dept. quickly. Polite service dept personnel. Car interior protected from service worker shoes. Reasonable wait tome for oil change. Thank you.

              Brownstown, MI

              Business Response

              Thank you for the good review! We are very pleased that you are happy!

              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 Malibu for a recall...

              I brought in my 2014 Malibu for a recall notice. I was serviced within a half hour.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Business Response

              We are happy that we were able to make you happy! Thank you for your business!

              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum. I...

              2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum. I called on Tuesday, June 24 to make an appointment to be sure I would have a loaner vehicle. The appointment was for Monday, June 30. I dropped off my Escalade that day and was given a loaner. I was called on Thursday, July 3 to inform me that my Escalade had not been looked at yet. I was then called again on Wednesday, July 9 saying that my vehicle was diagnosed and the work would be completed soon. On Monday, July 14, I called the dealership to check on my vehicle as I had an out of town trip scheduled that Wednesday. I was told it would done the next day. I then called the dealership back on Tuesday, July 15 and was told my Escalade would be done that afternoon. I picked up my vehicle at 4:30pm on Tuesday, July 15. Although it took 16 days (plus another 5 waiting for an appt.) to get my vehicle repaired and everything was under warranty, I still was satisfied with the service I received. I am always most appreciative of the loaner vehicles that Rodgers provides. This is one of the main reasons I get my service work performed there.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Business Response

              I'm sorry for the delay you encountered for your repair. I am glad though that we do have our Service Loaners as well. I'm also glad we were able to keep you satisfied with the work that performed, thank you for continued business.

              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              all good

              All good

              Riverview, MI

              Business Response

              Glad you are happy!

              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 600