SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
654 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 654

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for scheduled maintenance on my...

              I came in for scheduled maintenance on my Malibu. The gentleman that put my info in the system let me know there was a recall on my vehicle that I was unaware of. He gave me the option of having it all taken care of that morning, or making an appt. to come back for the recall. I decided to stay and have it all done at once. There is a comfortable waiting area for customers. Donuts, coffee, helpful people. I was told I would be there about 2 hours, but was pleasantly surprised when it was only an hour. I have nothing negative to say about my experience. I know you like to hear stories that give you something to work on, but I honestly think you're doing a great job and would definitely recommend! Thank you

              Wyandotte, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 chevy malibu , the dealer...

              I bought a 2015 Chevy Malibu , the dealer Byron was his name was very helpful and did everything but back flips to help me get in this car, it was an overall good experiance

              New Boston, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great and everyone was...

              Everything was great and everyone was professional

              Riverview, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2014 chevy cruze ltz and...

              I leased a 2014 Chevy Cruze LTZ and received excellent service! I had leased my 2011 Chevy Malibu at Rodgers Chevrolet and during those years, had my car maintained there and was always greeted in a warm and welcoming manner by the staff. My sales person, Baron, is very professional and couteous. He is the main reason I came back- because there has always been a level of trust. I would recommend Rogers Chevrolet.

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership , not only did they...

              Great dealership , not only did they complete the oil change quickly, they notified us of a recall and promptly completed that .

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark williams and his team at rodgers...

              Mark Williams and his team at Rodgers Chevrolet worked hard to over come major quality issues with general motors cruzes. Because General motors held my car for over a month, if it wasn't for Mark and this dealership, General Motors would have lost a customer. I want to thank them ( Mark and Dave) for being a great Chevy team! They went above and beyond their responsibility to help.

              Rockwood, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took longer than told.

              It took longer than told.

              Southfield, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I asked for a specific vehicle and rogers...

              I asked for a specific vehicle and Rogers Chevrolet (Baron at Rogers) went out and found it. I have been purchasing and servicing my vehicles at this dealership since 1997. I can't think of going to any other dealership then Rogers they are like family to me and they treat you like one. Warm and friendly.

              Wyandotte, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely service, pleasant surroundings

              Timely service, pleasant surroundings

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and complete service! thank you

              Very fast and complete service! Thank you

              Grosse Ile, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 654