No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
825 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership did another outstanding job...

              The dealership did another outstanding job taking care of me however, I'm very disappointed that it took GM almost TWO weeks to deliver two new tires, and when they came in, one of them had to be replaced due to one sidewall being damaged.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love your staff. I just wish your...

              I love your staff. I just wish your services department washed/vacuum vehicle when we bring them in for service.

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roberta in service is so wonderful.If it...

              Roberta in service is so wonderful.If it were not for her I would probably go to another dealer ship.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased the equinox and the car suits...

              I purchased the Equinox and the car suits my current need. The sales person was wonderful. I work a 9-5 job and she did alot via email and phone and worked beyond the dealership closing hours to get me my new vehicle in time for a family trip. AWESOME!

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Becky was fantastic and everything i...

              Becky was fantastic and everything I needed was taken care of promptly and friendly!

              Sterling Heights, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience, excellent customer...

              Great experience, excellent customer service and customer care

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had great service at rodgers...

              i have always had great service at Rodgers Chevrolet, they know how to treat a person with respect as if it was their own vehicle.Phil Peters is a great service person with a lot of knowledge on all types of G.M. vehicles. I have never had a problem on any of my vehicles that needed service. They were always handled with the utmost professional manner.

              Gibraltar, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All around amazing service. The salesman...

              All around amazing service. The salesman Tony Guerra had answers to all of my questions as well as went above and beyond my expectations of service.

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in the 2015 chevy silverado. Got...

              Brought in the 2015 Chevy Silverado. Got tires rotated and oil changed. Which was complimentary. Service was great! The staff is so friendly. It was so convenient being able to make the appointment on line. The whole experience was great!

              Romulus, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and responsiveness as usual.

              Great service and responsiveness as usual.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast, friendly service.

              Always fast, friendly service.

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Karen kiser was excellent to deal with and...

              Karen Kiser was excellent to deal with and made the process quick and easy. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle lease/purchase.

              Allen Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repairs were extensive but the use of a...

              Repairs were extensive but the use of a free loaner car was great.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 silverrado service was of high...

              2008 silverrado service was of high standard keep doing business the same make no changes in your good quality Willard bodrie

              River Rouge, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just leased a 2015 chevy cruze lt....

              I just leased a 2015 Chevy Cruze LT. Service was great! Karen did a phenomenal job!!

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When we got to the dealership we wanted to...

              When we got to the dealership we wanted to talk to a manager about the warranty plans that we bought due to us having a low rear right tire it was down by 10 psi the manager told us that this was normal and explain to us how we were wrong at thinking there was something wrong with the tire he check the computer to see our warranty and did not even see we had the 5 year certified warranty then after that happened our car was taken back and they found a small nail in there the manager came out and told us that they would replace the one tire after that 30 minutes of aggravation of being told we were wrong some type of satisfaction came out then we went into the service and asked that all four tires be replaced and we would pay for the three that weren't covered along with our free oil change that we received for two years after purchasing a certified car our car went in at 5 p.m. we did not receive it until 9:30 p.m. after the car was done we went to pay our bill and the manager that we spoke with originally was in front of us in line he did not acknowledge us but last time we talked to him he gave us his business card this was more than rude seeing that we spoke with this gentleman four hours ago he should have remembered who he talked to and should have asked if everything was taken care of this was not the service that I expected from a dealership the car was washed and pulled around outside which then red flag me to check out everything on the car wondering why it was washed when I was examining the car I noticed that the chrome around the lip of the front left rim was completely scratched off there was a little bit of the chrome scratched off about two centimeters originally now it was about 7 inches this sent me over the edge again taking it to a dealership I did not expect this to be done I ask for a manager but they were all busy the service rep then proceeded to walk around the building to try to find a manager then he told us that the guy snuck out the back door now I'm really frustrated because they said there was nothing they could do for me I made the service guy write a statement on my bill stating that my rim was damaged and and that he would first thing in the morning speak with the service manager which he did not because I called the service manager and he knew nothing about it I told him that the job that was done to my car looked like it was hacked and this was not what I expected from a dealership again I stated he then copped an attitude with me stating that they do not do hack jobs and nothing leaves the shop in the condition that it did as my rim he then told me how he works 60 hours a week and he can't be there all the time to service everyone I stated with him the issues I had beforehand of trying to get my car fixed which he told me that he can't see the gentleman that I spoke with before hand acting the way that he did which again was telling me that I was wrong he did not care about my experience of putting rims and tires together from my previous job that I explain to him what I believe went wrong he then proceeded to tell me again with an attitude about his stressful days and what he goes through which is irrelevant of our whole conversation he then told me that he was the best guy for the job and that he has the highest customer satisfaction rate and that he knows what he's doing but the one thing that this gentleman did that was wrong with tell me was his attitude and persistentLy telling me i was wrong when I had the service representative sign that piece of paper and entered into the system and date it I had him do that for a legal document which the service manager again did not care about it states on that paper that Rodgers Chevrolet damage my rim I also have a tire and wheel coverage package that I paid for which doesn't cover the damage that is done to my rim the manager tried to get me off the phone numuourous times. Going to a dealership and buying a car from a dealership was something my family and I took pride in I told the manager. I asked him what he was going to do to make this right and he said he had to investigate even after there was a statement written about how my room was damaged the only person that seems to care about my issue was the gentleman standing behind the service rep that seem to be either a janitor or a car Porter you could tell in this guy's eyes and expression that deep down inside he really cared and felt what I was going through how come nobody higher than this gentleman cared the manager once again wanted to get me off the phone he said he would investigate it and call me back he called me back four hours later which was way too long for you to read a statement he told me that he would find me a rim but it wouldn't be a new rim he would find me a used rim which was beyond me why I have a tire and wheel warranty and now he wants to put a used rim on my vehicle I expect to buy a used car from a dealership but I don't expect to have used parts put on my car at a dealership I'm in the market for buying another car and I can't see myself going to you for this the whole time I was wrong and even when my vehicle was damaged it was only cosmetic so once again I was wrong and nobody seems to care about this issue so with the service manager and my conversation and with the service rep writing a statement I still don't believe anything will get solved unless I have to contact my lawyer with this legal document to have something done I do expect a call back from somebody higher than a manager and somebody who wants to express concern about the way that I felt I was treated in the service that I received

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time for oil change and tire...

              Wait time for oil change and tire rotation, too long

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks customer service and communication...

              Thanks customer service and communication was excellent.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall a very good experience. I got...

              Overall a very good experience. I got there at 7 for my appointment and checked in. It was recommended that in the future I have an appointment. I said I did and it.was explained that there are 2 systems and it must be on the other one. I offered to show my email confirmation bit he said it was not necessary. I picked up the truck and left bit when I got.home I noticed there was oil on the around the door handle and it was smeared around as if.they tried to clean it with a dirty cloth. No big deal just thought I would let you know. I am still pleased with the service. I just thought you would be interested.

              Wyandotte, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a tire rotation and oil...

              I came in for a tire rotation and oil change at noon on. A Thursday and was done 45 minutes later!! Excellent!!!

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)