SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
595 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 595

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark Williams did an exceptional job...

              Mark Williams did an exceptional job working with us to find the right vehicle for us. Mark listen to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us something we didn't want. Overall, everyone at the dealership treated us great. I completely satisfied with the Rodgers Chevrolet and wouldn't buy a chevy from any other dealership.......

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was going on vacation so I brought my...

              I was going on vacation so I brought my car in to be fixed, there was a strange smell when my heat was on, my A/C was not working, and I needed an oil change with tire rotation. I was going to be gone 2 weeks so I figured that was the perfect time to bring it in. I was called about a week into my vacation to tell me that everything went smooth, and that my car was ready to be picked up whenever I was back in MI. After receiving my car, and paying $770 to have it fixed my A/C was working off and on, and my temperature gauge would randomly read "-40". I was at work, I work 12 hour shifts, and my mother took my car back into the dealership where she was told that they did not have time to look at it, so she would have to leave it, they also told her that they did not have a loaner car to provide. The gentleman then told my mother it was probably because the recirculating air button wasn't pushed, this did not fix the problem. There was no way we would be able to leave the care because my sister had just wrecked her car and we were already down one car. We took my car to a different dealership, one that had 5 minutes to pop the hood, just to look, and realize that all of the wires were hanging and not connected the way they should have been, so when the sensor read that it was "-40" my air conditioning would not work. The man at that dealership took the 5 minutes to connect everything the way it should be done. He had the time to help me and I didn't even pay him the $770 in the first place. My mother went back to your dealership and explained what happened and the response she got was "well it's human error ma'am." She was refunded $60 after pushing for some kind of refund on labor since obviously the labor wasn't completed. I also never received a mileage sticker for my oil change so I'm not even convinced that that service even took place. I understand "human error" I work in an emergency room, "human errors" come in everyday, but my car wasn't even rushed, I wasn't calling everyday asking if my car was done, I was on the other side of the country laying in the sun. Your dealership had almost a week left before I was going to be home to make sure that everything was 100% before I picked my car up. Why were these things left unfinished? Luckily your "human error" only left me uncomfortable in the heat, and not dead. I will not return to your dealership for any kind of work, not an oil change, not a tire rotation, nothing. I have no trust in your dealership after this. I paid $770 and no one could take 5 minutes to pop the hood just to make sure everything looked okay. I will not recommend you to anyone, and I'll make sure if I know anyone going to you that I tell them to have you pop the hood before they leave.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait two weeks for my vehicle. ...

              I had to wait two weeks for my vehicle. It cost me $720 to rent a car while they fixed my vehicle. Was very disappointed that they were unable to provide me a car while I had to wait so long for my vehicle to be repaired. I would think a brake line repair would be easy and only take a few days. No one seemed like they cared that I didn't have access to my car.

              Wyandotte, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my experience at Rogers Chevrolet was...

              my experience at Rogers Chevrolet was horrible. I scheduled Thursday drop off of my carfor them to repair a safety issue with my brake lights. My brake lights were not functioning they wouldcome onwhen not applying the break and come on when applying the brakes.I was toldthat they would be able to take a look at it the following dayso I callthat Fridayand the man I spoke withapologize to me and said he was sorry that they were unable to get to it that day and said better be able to get to it first thing Monday. so I called work and told them I needed it take Monday off due to not having of vehicle I waited too late Monday waiting on my carto find out that again that they were unable to get what chance to even look at it. I could not afford to miss any more work so I was forced to pick up an unsafe vehicle. I will be very reluctant when it comes time to buy new vehicle to bring my business back to this dealership

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin and the body shop team and efficent...

              Kevin and the body shop team and efficent with quality work that has repaired two of my chevrolets in the past 6 months. I am impressed and very happy with their work.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cruze Warrenty Service Light on Completely...

              Cruze Warrenty Service Light on Completely Satisfied

              Brownstown Twp, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased our first Equinox. I just...

              We purchased our first Equinox. I just love driving it. It's so comfortable and I'm amazed at all it does and being technologically impaired, it makes things easy even for me. The salesman, Randy, helped us through much of it and welcomed us to come back anytime with questions. He was extremely accommodating.

              Brownstown, MI

              Business Response

              Thank you for the great review. We know you'll love your Equinox. Randy will go out of his way to help understand all of the features on your vehicle. Thanks again!

              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Non-Warranty work.Service was awesome and...

              Non-Warranty work.Service was awesome and completed way sooner than expected.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Business Response

              Glad your a happy customer! That is what we like to hear, and thank you for taking the time to let us know.

              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my 2014 Malibu for an oil...

              I dropped off my 2014 Malibu for an oil change,tire rotation and also a bad seal on my headlight assy,at 12:20 pm on a work day,the staff was friendly,quick and very courteous.They took me back to work and then at roughly 4pm as I was getting off work they delivered my car to me with no out of pocket costs to me.Thats great service!! Thanks again.. Curtis.

              Wyandotte, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a problem a tire and took it in got my...

              Had a problem a tire and took it in got my warranty tire same day , thank you roger Chevrolet.

              Newport, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 595