SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
798 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time i come in for oil change/tire...

              Each time I come in for oil change/tire rotation, I always feel welcomed and NEVER see a frown on anyone. Everyone is curtious when you come in every time up to the time you leave. Place is always spotless and gleaming. While waiting in the waiting room, majority of workers always say hello with a grin, and ask how everyone is doing. Curtious coffee, water, and I do believe tea. NEVER have I heard ANY YELLING or an argumentative going on. Even when the mechanics walk through the waiting room, they are clean looking.Oh, and when you check in, they ask how you are doing and what brings you here.There is a great Rodgers Team there.Thank you ALL for your kindness. ¿¿Sincerly,Paula Nowicki

              Romulus, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was very helpful, i was...

              The dealership was very helpful, I was able to drive a vehicle that I was considering buying while getting my current lease recall completed . Excellent Service. I will be back for my next lease in a few months.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We thought you guys wear great and we...

              We thought you guys wear great and we would come back. Angela and nick did a great job.

              Taylor, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service as requested, timely, and...

              Service as requested, timely, and affordable

              Southfield, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for a oil change and the techs...

              Went in for a oil change and the techs also tightened up a loose exhaust pipe bolt. The service manager even showed the young guys how to centera exhaust pipe.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 sonic. The entire team...

              I purchased a 2015 Sonic. The entire team at Rogers provided excellent service.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and i went in to see what our...

              My husband and I went in to see what our options were. The agent we spoke to helped us a lot. My husband was able to drive the Equinox and the Malibu to se which one he liked most. We are now leasing the Malibu. We loved our experience and the new car. It is our first car and we were nervous to get it. The dealership members were like a family. All the agents were helping each other and the clients as well. Very inviting.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy impala in for a few...

              I brought my Chevy impala in for a few repairs. Engine light coming on. And also to replace the door that was damaged due to an attwmpted break in. Kudos to the service manager who was very helpful in assisting with a rental car when the job took longer than expected. I am very pleased with the service I received.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience at rodgers chevrolet....

              Great experience at Rodgers Chevrolet. Everyone I encountered was helpful and polite.

              Detroit, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job on my silverado hood and front...

              Great job on my Silverado hood and front trim repair. Finished by promised time, much appreciated.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on my saturn vue for...

              I had a recall on my Saturn Vue for ignition. I called to make an appointment (June18 at 10 am) and was told that it would take about 45 minutes. I brought the Saturn in 30 minutes early on appointment day, filled out paper work with a man in service. I asked how long it was going to be, he said it will be 1 1/2 hrs. I was sitting there for 2 hours when I was told in the beginning it would be 45 minutes. This is not the first time I have had to deal with this. Don't tell someone that it will be one time limit and then you sit there longer. If you truly value customers opinions, I suggest you employ more qualified repairman to get customers out in a scheduled time. Other people (customers) have complained while they are waiting as well. My wife and myself are not looking forward to having to make appointments with your dealership. I have been coming to your dealership and doing business with you for many years. Things need to change for your customers.

              Carleton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 silverado, oil change- tire...

              2015 silverado, oil change- tire rotation, everything great

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for oil change. Vehicle was ready...

              came in for oil change. vehicle was ready before it was promised. I am always happy with this dealership. They have always treated us like family.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 chevrolet cruze for...

              I brought in my 2012 Chevrolet Cruze for two recall notices. Phil was friendly as usual during my visit but I was not especially pleased with the way the gentleman handled my questions when I called to make the appointment. I do not know the name of this gentleman but I think it is someone new as I did not recognize his name. I described a noise that my car has been making when the air conditioning is running and told him that I wanted to have it looked at when I brought my car in for the recalls. He said something along the lines of "it's supposed to make that noise" and I told him that it was something new and that it has not always done this, hence abnormal. When I brought my car in there was no record of this inquiry on my appointment and when I mentioned it to Phil he told me they might need to keep my car for a couple of days if I wanted to have it looked at. I told him I would need to schedule a loaner if my car was needed for a couple of days so I would bring it back on a future visit. Because I was expecting to have it looked at during this particular visit, it would have been nice if the gentleman on the phone wouldn't have brushed it off as he did and had informed me as Phil had about it taking a couple of days so I could have set up a loaner at that time. During my visit I was told that the recall work would take up to two hours. Rather than wait I decided to walk to a nearby business to get some errands done while my car was being worked on (I informed the staff of this). I never received a call when my vehicle was ready. Rather, I was told that my vehicle was ready upon returning to the dealership over two hours later. After I picked up my key I could not find my car anywhere. It turns out that my key was dropped off at the cashier but my vehicle was never brought out to the front. The service managers were busy assisting other customers so I was asked to wait so they could find out where my car was. Because they were busy and I didn't really want to wait any longer I asked a nearby service team member myself if he could please find and bring out my car. Overall this was not a horrible experience but definitely not the best I've had here.

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, great service. Everything was...

              Friendly, great service. Everything was easy and smooth. Got it done quickly. Very satisfied.

              Taylor, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great; the service rep...

              Everything was great; the service rep (Phil)and the time was as qouted.

              Wyandote, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 equinox for an oil...

              I brought my 2014 equinox for an oil change. I was unable to make an appointment so I dropped off for a later pick up. The staff was very nice.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed in a timely manner...

              Service was performed in a timely manner and all dealership personnel were helpful and friendly.

              Wyandotte, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone worked to make sure my transition...

              Everyone worked to make sure my transition to a new vehicle was seamless. Thank You!

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was never notified that my car was ready...

              Was never notified that my car was ready after the service was completed. I waited for a phone call for 3 1/2 hours, I scheduled an appointment to cut down on the time it was going to take. If I wouldn't have shown up when I did, would I had been notified at all?

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)