SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
750 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 750

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed an oil change, tire rotation and...

              Needed an oil change, tire rotation and two recalls. Exceptional service from Rodgers Chevrolet is what I get. They are a top-notch dealership always focused on exceeding customer expectations.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person tony did an outstanding job...

              Sales person Tony did an outstanding job informing all info on the vehicles we were looking at. Also dealer was fast an efficient within hours we were able to drive off with our new car. Great job Tony and Rodger Chevorlet you have an outstanding employee. Kimberli Hinson

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a scheduled oil change/tire...

              Came in for a scheduled oil change/tire rotation. It's always to say hi to Nick, Karen and Kevin.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership, employees are super nice...

              Great dealership, employees are super nice and efficient.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great, but the guy in sales at...

              Service was great, but the guy in sales at the south west desk (Islamic) was an *******. I asked him about a 2500HD Diesel and he told me that I can't afford it before asking me anything about me. I told him thank I wouldn't buy from him anyway.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicles never get fixed right the...

              My vehicles never get fixed right the first time I always have to schedule multiple appointments to get issues resolved. I am confident that the service department does not even address issues with my vehicle when I bring my vehicles in. Half of the time the problem repeats the same day I pick my car up from the service department. Really disappointed!

              Newport, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Becky took care of us in a timely order...

              Becky took care of us in a timely order and we are very satisfied with our new car.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Due to a minor accident, the sonic...

              Due to a minor accident, the Sonic required body repair of the rear facial/********** always, Rodger's Chevrolet did an excellent repair job and even completed the job at least a day before the estimated time. Rodger's Chevrolet is the best!

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This my third purchase from rodgers...

              This my third purchase from Rodgers Chevrolet since 2008. Becky Doyle has been my sales person each time and she does an outstanding job. I was on a tight time table because I had to attend an out of town funeral and she offered to deliver the car to my home even though I live 30 miles from the dealership.

              Detroit, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and the service was completed...

              Very helpful and the service was completed in a timely fashion. Also, completed my recall while completing tire rotation/oil change service.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 750