SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
599 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 599

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was extremely attentive and...

              Everyone was extremely attentive and friendly.

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff who was available and...

              Great staff who was available and attentive. Excited about a great partnership with this dealer.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Cruze. I love the car. My...

              I bought a 2014 Cruze. I love the car. My salesman Kevin Evans is very friendly and very professional. All the managers I talked to were very friendly and helpful.

              Taylor, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for oil change and tire...

              Came in for oil change and tire rotation,taken Care of immediately. I was asked to step into the waiting room while my car was being serviced. The entire staff is so courteous and friendly,as soon as I sat down, I was offered a bottle of water or a cup of coffee, not by one employee, but two different employees. They made me feel very comfortable and not like I was out doing a chore.they value their customers!

              Melvindale, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been treated with respect by...

              I have always been treated with respect by the staff at Rodgers Chevrolet. They are very professional, courteous and friendly. They have listened to me and always provide me with options to best suit my needs.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 Malibu lt. I had my...

              I brought in my 2012 Malibu lt. I had my key fobs replaced under extended warranty. My service person, Don was very helpful. Everything went well.

              Gibraltar, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change. No issues at dealership. I...

              Oil change. No issues at dealership. I have noticed that when I get oil changes at Rodgers Chevrolet I have oil on my garage floor. Maybe up to a teaspoon's worth and once I clean it it does not come back. However, it does happen each time. I'd rather it not happen. Is the drip pan not being wiped after the change is complete? Is it residue from the old filter being removed? Anyway, not a huge deal (no need to follow-up with me) but just an fyi.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The Engine light came on in my Traverse....

              The Engine light came on in my Traverse. I brought my car in to Rodgers Chevrolet for service. They gVe me a loner car, no questions asked. I have 4 kids & could not be without a car. My car was fixed & ready for me in 3 days. Thank you very much!

              Grosse Ile, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 traverse Screw in rear tire, rodgers...

              2011 traverse Screw in rear tire, rodgers fixed it and I had 10 psi to much in all of my tires at 45psi. The staff took out 10 psi to 35psi and my car rides so much better! I have the tire and rim warranty on my car so it was nice to have it done for free. Thanks Phil in service was friendly and I had my 3 year old with me, the staff loved him and he enjoyed looking at the fish. I will always return to rodgers

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All I can say is, the service & sale's #1 .

              All I can say is, the service & sale's #1 .

              Gibraltar, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 599