SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
739 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 739

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love this dealership friendly staff and...

              Love this dealership friendly staff and very polite.

              Canton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an absolute joy.

              It was an absolute joy.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was very helpful and non...

              The dealership was very helpful and non pushy. Felt very welcomed. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Rodgers Chevrolet. I have used Kevin Evans both times. What a great salesman. Very kind and caring and remembers everything from the previous purchase I had with him. He is very knowledgeable with all the vehicles on the lot. I will purchase all my vehicles from Rodgers and Kevin Evans from here on out.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nothing to tell

              Nothing to tell

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very dissapointed in my service. i...

              I am very dissapointed in my service. I dropped my car off early in the morning for a recall fix. They called me around 9am to come get my car. I arrived around 10am walked in and waited for someone to show me where to go. The guy at the window handed me my keys and walked away. I had no idea where my car was so I had to call out for him to come back and ask. He pointed out a door and again walked away. I went outside walked around and could not find my car. One of the workers was pulling trucks out and stopped and asked what I needed. I explained to him I was looking for my car and he said to go stand over there and someone was gonna pull it around and drove off. I had my keys so I knew this wasn't going to happen. I went back inside and a nice gentlemen who was there in the morning when I dropped my car off asked what I needed and again I explained. He went out looking as well, he even went around the building looking for my car. Finally he found it after 30 minutes of me standing around. This was very frusterating and unnecessary. There was terrible customer service, very rude employees and I will not be coming back to get anything else done on my car.

              Riverview, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have always received prompt service, would...

              Have always received prompt service, would recommend

              Gibraltar, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appt. car serviced promptly

              Had an appt. Car serviced promptly

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been happy with all service to date....

              I've been happy with all service to date. The current service involved the power steering part recall. My major impression is that you are able to organize this type of scenerio very well, without having people lined up around the block or waiting 3 hours when they get in.

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have total confidence when i take my...

              I have total confidence when I take my Equinox in for service. The folks in the service dept. are so knowledgeable and helpful. There might be cheaper places somewhere for an oil change/tire rotation but I don't even think about taking my vehicle anywhere else.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely disappointed that an...

              I was extremely disappointed that an inspection was not done on my Blazer during my latest oil change. Your oil change price was very expensive and I was told a 21 ppoint inspection would be done. It was not done. I know the truck needs brakes and I was hoping that would be done among other things. I get the oil change done with an inspection at any quick oil change at any corner for half the price. I will not return again.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 739