SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
602 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 602

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was brought in monday night...

              The car was brought in Monday night 8/25/14 for a 8/26/14 appointment. I received the car back 5pm on 9/3/14. A full nine days to diagnose and replace one front strut mount. I feel the car was not worked on and this took a lot longer than required.

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in for a simple oil...

              Brought my truck in for a simple oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out in less than an hour. Good Job Guys.

              Romulus, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin in body shop was amazing to deal...

              Kevin in body shop was amazing to deal with during my loss..very helpful even though very busy n vacked up..pkeasure to deal with

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Barron was extremely helpful and pleasant...

              Barron was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. I would absolutely recommend Rodgers Chevrolet and Barron Johnson to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

              Newport, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent work complete within stated time

              Excellent work complete within stated time

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was kept over the weekend, i was...

              Car was kept over the weekend, I was provided a loaner, it was all good.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change. in and out so fast that my day...

              Oil change. In and out so fast that my day was on track and felt that the people were working just for me.

              Canton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Because i had called ahead to see if i...

              Because I had called ahead to see if I could bring the car in, they had my information already queued up by the time that I drove the car in the next morning. The writer had my file right at him on the computer, got be written up with no problem. There were probably six cars lined up at the service door when they first opened, but the props asked us all quickly and the wait was minimal. There was plenty of clean and well lit and attractive seating area, with a TV and some complementary beverages. It took exactly as long as the writer had told me, and everything was explained to me when they came to tell me that the car was done. My particular vehicle was subject to a recall for an axle, so they told me that the parts would be on order, and that they would contact me as soon as they were in so that we could schedule another appointment. The only thing that could be better is if we lived closer to each other! LOL! I almost always enjoy my visits because I get to see you Roberta and Becky and a few of the other folks that I met at the new owners reception event. It's because of your people in the level of service that they provide that I am willing to drive 45 to 60 minutes from Ferndale to your dealership just to get my oriole changed. I have to pass over a dozen other Chevy dealers to get to you, but I haven't even had a Cadillac dealer that treats us as well as you do. That is why I hope to continue to be able to buy Chevrolets, and I hope to be able to keep coming back to Rodgers.

              Ferndale, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 malibu - tire rotation and balancing...

              2013 Malibu - tire rotation and balancing - speedy service - would have preferred the car parked close to the door when completed instead of in the lot - I walk with a cane

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast courteous and friendly services

              Always fast courteous and friendly services

              Carleton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 602