SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
608 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 608

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Impala The employee's at Rodgers ...

              2014 Impala The employee's at Rodgers Chevrolet dealership were friendly and helpful in the purchasing process of my new vehicle.

              Detroit, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did not quote me and you over charged...

              You did not quote me and you over charged me for no work done. You are a rip off took my car to another garage and had car fixed gift 500.00 less than your quote and they even said charging me 250 for diagnostic was criminal.

              Monroe, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy equinox and I am...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy equinox and I am totally stoked on this purchase. This vehicle has everything I need and then some. Best decision I ever made. Thank-you to Baron Johnson and Rodgers Chevrolet.

              Riverview, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Sonic my first brand...

              I purchased a 2014 Sonic my first brand new vehicle that I've purchased and my sale guy Kevin Evans was very help with this process!!! If you every decide to purchase a vehicle I would go to Kevin Evans he didn't try to scam me but up front and honest. Great Job!!

              Taylor, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change. Randy Warsop...

              Came in for an oil change. Randy Warsop greeted me and showed me a 2014 Corvette. Service staff was very nice.

              Riverview, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a new Chevy cruze through Baton...

              I leased a new Chevy cruze through Baton at Rodgers Chevrolet in woodhaven. I had a great experience with him. I told him what I was willing to pay and what I didn't want in a new car and he was able to get me set up quickly and find a car that has been treating me very well! I am thoroughly impressed with the team there at Rodgers Chevrolet and have given out a stack of Baron's cards already. I have even been talking my family who is ford only into coming in and talking with someone when they are ready to but new vehicles. Overall I couldn't have been more impressed with the staff and Baron's attention I was given while there. Keep up the good work!

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Engine problem was not corrected. Vehicle...

              Engine problem was not corrected. Vehicle burned up all of its oil in January after have an oil change in August 2013. No oil warning light ever activated. I have made three trips to the dealership for every 1,000 oil consumption test. I loss 1 quart of oil during the last 1,000 miles for driving. I was told to keep bring it in every 1,000 for continued test.

              Monroe, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              you had my car for 2wks 3days and you kept...

              you had my car for 2wks 3days and you kept saying you would work on it you did not. For two weds. Finally on the third wed you did.You charged Me1700 dlrs.. I took it back on thurs not fixed.Today is Mon. Aug11 no car yet you have had my car all but one day for 3wks.You charged 1700 dlrs and did not fix it. I lease a 2014 Traverse it may be My last Good job lol.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great and the it was...

              The service was great and the it was brought to my attention that when I get an oil change I can have my tires rotated for free.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dave Mateo is reliable salesperson

              Dave Mateo is reliable salesperson

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 608