No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
835 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 equinox in for an oil...

              I brought my 2013 Equinox in for an oil change, tire rotation and multi point inspection. I was in and out. Very friendly amd fast service.

              Gibraltar, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a loyal rogers chevrolet customer. My...

              I am a loyal Rogers Chevrolet customer. My favorite salesperson is Karen and your service manager is a great person. Both are very professional and make you feel like family.

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time i have had my...

              This is the second time I have had my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance. The first time my vehicle was returned to me with oil and grease on the hood, dashboard, and on the armrest. One would think that that this would have been corrected after 6 months. Not so, as my vehicle was returned to me in the same condition as the first time. It was cleaned after it was brought to the attention of Roberta. This is no way to run a business and expect repeat business.STRIKE TWO........... ..

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2007 chevy tahoe for what i...

              Brought in my 2007 Chevy Tahoe for what I thought was a brake problem. Turned out it was my front wheel bearings had failed. Jerry Mroz, Service Manager and Phil Peters, Service Advisor helped me out tremendously. Wheel bearings were replaced under warranty at no cost to me. I have been a customer of Rodgers Chevrolet since 1999. I have always received excellent service at this dealership. I live closer to another Chevy dealer but I make the extra drive to Rodgers because they always take good care of their customers.

              Wyandotte, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 silverado

              2015 silverado

              New Boston, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a great experience!

              Always a great experience!

              Clinton Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roberta nesbitt went the extra mile to...

              Roberta Nesbitt went the extra mile to make sure that I had a loaner car for the period of time my car was tied up in service. Once given the details of my auto problem, the service department diagnosed the problem and repaired my car quickly. I now feel confident that I can rely on my vehicle to perform at its best. I love this car!

              Grosse Ile, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always. Still go above...

              Great service as always. Still go above and beyond when helping a customer in a timely manner.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my car there last fall....

              I purchased my car there last fall. Excellent service and on time maintence work done. Very pleased

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in without an appointment to get my...

              Went in without an appointment to get my oil changed and tires rotated. It was done quicker than other dealerships with an "oil change express" service and at the cost that a coupon is needed for at the dealership near my work. Staff was polite and courteous. good job

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual. Thanks!

              Excellent service as usual. Thanks!

              Ypsilanti, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 chevy malibu for oil...

              I brought in my 2013 chevy malibu for oil change and tire rotation. Service was speedy and employees were friendly

              Rockwood, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change should not take more than 30...

              oil change should not take more than 30 min. If you get it done sooner I would rate the service 10 - 5 star

              Gibraltar, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roberta is awesome! i came in for my...

              Roberta is awesome! I came in for my scheduled oil change on my 2014 Traverse. The cover on my fog light came off. She inspected it and ordered me a new one. She said as soon as it comes in they will pop it in and I'll be all set. I love this dealership. Everyone is friendly.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There are things that you don't offer to...

              There are things that you don't offer to customers when they buy a used car. Like washing it after servicing the vehicle. An oil change, tire rotation, & fluid tipoff package. You do have a minimum one. When I bought a car at another dealership I bought a package with these things for $200 & it was renewable. Used car buyers need some nice perks to bring them back in again. Overall I like the service I get there.

              Taylor, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a chevy traverse to get an...

              I brought in a Chevy Traverse to get an oil change. I love that I bought the car there and I have the service free with my car purchase and the appointments are pretty much within my availability. The staff is always so nice and friendly. The location is always clean and welcoming .

              Southgate, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change and the...

              I went in for an oil change and the service manager saw that the car was dirty from a long drive and offered to wash the car...no charge. Well needless to say, I accepted. They also touched up a few spots on the paint and on the wheels. Above and beyond...thus why they are best. :-)

              S Hadley, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff very nice guy love roberta she is the...

              Jeff very nice guy love Roberta she is the best always love the service I get from this dealer thank you.

              Canton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Better price for oil change than quick...

              Better price for oil change than quick lubes. Also get tire rotation.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I told kevin in the body shop that my 2010...

              I told Kevin in the body shop that my 2010 Camaro hit a peice of semi truck tire at over 75 mph. I said 'it need to be looked at from bumper to bumper to make sure nothing else came loose under the car.' He said 'we will do that.' I took my car home and on further inspection of the work there is a major problem. The front looks great! But the rear bumper inspection was missed because the diffuser and bumper are separated from the peice of tire as it exited from under my car. Now I have to get a hold of my insurance and reopen the claim so you can do the job right!

              Rockwood, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)