SALES: (866) 468-5067
SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
 
620 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 620

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was treated very well, provided with a...

              Was treated very well, provided with a loner, vehicle was repaired sooner than expected.

              Rockwood, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil Change

              Oil Change

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rodger's Chevrolet has always been very...

              Rodger's Chevrolet has always been very good to deal with. I appreciate their intervention to hep reduce what could have been a $1300.00 Bill to less than $400.00. Any complaint I have would be directly with GM and not with Rodger's Chevolet.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my wife's 2011 Chevy Cruze fixed in...

              Had my wife's 2011 Chevy Cruze fixed in the body shop. They did a great job fixing the car, yet my wife found a piece of metal in tire. However this is something that can be overlooked. They did take care of it at no charge. Which was great of them to do so, yet they didn't have to do it. This is why me and my wife feel that Rodgers is a dealership that takes pride in their work and we would recommend doing business to anyone.

              Monroe, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevy Malibu

              Chevy Malibu

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been buying cars here since 2000 (7...

              I've been buying cars here since 2000 (7 in total) and have nothing bad to say about them. Even if something is their fault, they will bend over backwards to make it right. If you are not unreasonable, they won't be either.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 Chevy Cruze in for...

              I brought my 2013 Chevy Cruze in for intermittent static noise in the radio. I rated question number 1 four stars because the service dept could not find the cause or problem. Although an update was downloaded to the radio I do not know as of now if the problem has been corrected. I was very happy that the dealership provided me with a rental car while my car was being serviced. Definite plus on my end.

              Grosse Ile, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in for a oil change. They out...

              Took my car in for a oil change. They out the wider back tires on the front. I took it back to get them put on the back and they put the two wider tires "rear tires" on the drives side. I went back they corrected the problem and was handled it very well. Guy in the service dep. got me in and out fast and personally overseen this so it would be corrected. I did not get his name but he is the older gentleman who sits in the front left desk. I'm very pleased with his service and he handled this issue very well. Great guy and if I can I will deal directly with him at the end of the day he kept me from becoming upset

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed with the...

              I was very impressed with the professionalism of your staff. They were courteous and very helpful

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Equinox for oil change. I...

              I brought in my Equinox for oil change. I was serviced promptly, but the oil change time was well over an hour. I did note that the dealership/service area was busy and I did not have an appointment so I can not complain for the wait. A courtesy car wash would be a nice touch to a service visit.

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 620