SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
668 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 668

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great overall experience.

              Great Overall Experience.

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike k was great to work with. he was...

              Mike K was great to work with. He was straight to the point, and we were able to agree on a fair price. Pulling the initial numbers did take a little longer than I would have liked, but all in all, it was a good experience.

              Newport, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Woo!

              Woo!

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the cobalt key warranty, it was done...

              I had the Cobalt Key warranty, it was done in less than 45 minutes, from my entering into the dealership, Thank you

              Riverview, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my truck into the dealer to have the...

              Took my truck into the dealer to have the recall fix was very satisfied

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring my car in twice for the...

              I had to bring my car in twice for the same issue because it was not appropriately fixed the first time. I had a leak in 2 of my tires, both were patched the first time the car was brought in. One of the tires was fine to be fixed through a patch, the other was not at all. The leak was within half an inch of the sidewall of the tire, therefore compromising the integrity of tire. It was also clearly visible that there were ripples in the sidewall of the tire, indicating that it was not safe to drive on. Rather than replacing this tire the first time I brought the car in, it was just patched, as stated earlier. Not only was this a waste of my time to bring the car in twice, this was also a safety issue. As an employee of GM, I know first hand that safety is a major concern right now and know that this should have been handled properly the first time.

              New Boston, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Having my truck serviced at rogers...

              Having my truck serviced at Rogers Chevrolet was a great experience and well worth the drive. Jerry, Phil and Mike were all very helpful and made sure that I was being taken care of. My truck now runs and drives like new again thanks to their highly skilled and experienced technicians.

              Harrison Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and good work.

              Timely and good work.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin was very easy to work with. very...

              Kevin was very easy to work with. Very thorough on the damage of my car. Got me in a week after seeing him. My car looks brand new. Thanks to Kevin and his team.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kelly was extremely helpful throughout the...

              Kelly was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you Kelly!

              Wyandotte, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 668