SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
797 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 four door malibuservice was quick and...

              2015 four door MalibuService was quick and professional. Totally valued my time.

              Redford, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Angela osborne was great,we like everyone...

              Angela Osborne was great,we like everyone at Rodgers,we will keep buying cars there

              Taylor, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Angela osborne was great!! everyone is so...

              Angela Osborne was great!! Everyone is so nice at this dealership!We have bought alot cars from Rodgers and will continue to do so!

              Taylor, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin and sean were great to work with and...

              Kevin and Sean were great to work with and helped coordinate everything with my insurance. I would recommend Rodgers Chevrolet body shop to anyone.

              Grosse Ile, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 malibu in for my first...

              I brought my 2015 Malibu in for my first Chevrolet Complete Care servicing. I had made an appointment, got right in, and had the tires rotated, oil change, and inspection. Your procedures in the service department went very smoothly and all personnel I dealt with were very friendly. Your waiting room is very nice. My vehicle is the first that I've purchased at Rodgers Chevrolet and I have been very pleased with all of my experiences with you.

              Romulus, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              Carleton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Houghton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service as usual!

              Great customer service as usual!

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience at rodgers.

              Always a great experience at Rodgers.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to leave the car for an oil change...

              I had to leave the car for an oil change and was told that I would be called when the car was ready for pickup. I never received a call, so after about 4 hrs., I went to the dealership and checked to see if the car was ready. It was, but no one had called me. Bad PR!

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful !

              Very helpful !

              Rockwood, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Malibu, oil change, satisfied. Staff was...

              malibu, oil change, satisfied. Staff was helpful

              Rockwood, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple tire repair problem and as usual...

              Simple tire repair problem and as usual with Roger's they had me in and out in less than an hour. Great Service Manager and Tech.

              Romulus, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have a chevrolet trax. My husband...

              I have a Chevrolet trax. MY husband purchased it as a surprise birthday gift for me. The salesperson (Barron) was as excited as my husband and I were when the car was delivered. Barron also has checked with me to make sure that everything is fine. This was a great experience!

              Belleville, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesperson fast finance

              Great salesperson fast finance

              Newport, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only stopped by because of a low tire but...

              Only stopped by because of a low tire but Roberta's usual friendly and efficient service took care of the problem.

              Trenton, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought camaro in for check engine light....

              Brought Camaro in for check engine light. Had a recall letter which I thought might apply. It did, car fixed in timely manner. Got a loaner during repair interval. Very satisfied, no charges. Roberta handled the process for me.

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am extremely disappointed and extremely...

              I am extremely disappointed and extremely upset at the crappy service provided to me by Jeff Edwards. He is incompetent in the position as a customer service representative and if I was the boss I would FIRE HIM for not doing his job. I have never been treated this way by Rodgers Chevrolet but I will be telling everyone I know about the horrible service and I will authorize below for you to publish and distribute my comments and I challenge you to do so as I plan to let everyone I know and Metro Detroit to avoid Rodgers Chevrolet due to my horrible experience at Rodgers and it is all related to a lack of concern towards me as a customer, or my safety in my car by Jeff Edwards.I made an appointment for a 7 am oil change and front end alignment. I arrived 10 minutes early and was the second car in the door. I was given to Jeff who I have never had any contact with and didn't recognize as the good reps like John, Phil or Roberta who have helped me in the past.He told me that he had to check on my alignment and went to talk to someone in the shop. He told me that my car would be ready in 2-3 hours. I told him good as I need to be in Canton by 2 pm. He took my phone number and told me he would call.at 10:30 am I never hear from him so I called and left him a message. I did the same again at 11:15 and then finally at noon I had him paged. He amazingly answered. He told me that my car still had to get on the front end lift and that it would be two more hours. I told him that wasn't going to work and I asked why? I could have gotten an oil change done in 30 minutes or less somewhere else. he said that the mechanic reviewed my car and had some suggestions. He then tried to UP SELL me on services. NONE of which were necessary immediately and I said no, but can I get the alignment done so I can get the car and he then said he would check on it and hung up on me.I waited 5 minutes to calm down as I thought he was RUDE and now I was pissed off. Promised to be done, excuses why not, and trying to upsell me. So I called back and told him I would be there in 30 minutes and I would take my car somewhere else for a front end alignment.Miraclously he told me why car was done and I said good I will be there to pick it up and we can continue the conversation.when I got there 15 minutes later the chicken **** was GONE. No where to be found. Told he left for lunch. So I asked for the manager of service who also was at lunch. How convenient. So I got John to talk to who is a good rep and he listened and told me Jeff as new at this area and he understood my concerns.So I Got my car and left. As I was driving I noticed my engine light was on. It wasn't when I dropped it off, so I called to talk to Jeff and find out what it meant since the mechanic had inspected it. I had to leave a message and I asked for a call back before 4 pn as I had a meeting at 4 pm. I GOT NO CALL FROM HIM.At 4:45 I left my meeting and called to talk to the service manager who I was told had left for the day. NICE open until 6 pm but don't expect to talk to a member of the leadership team in service department.I then called again and had Jeff paged. He answered. Miracles do happen. He acknowledged my call but said he was busy and had to check with the tech. I asked why? why wasn't I important or my safety or my car ? why couldn't he call back? does he know how to use a phone? I know he was in my car so I asked if he had noticed the light and he told me no. I then asked about the mechanic and he said he didn't notice anything. I said how do you know? he said he didn't note anything on the form. I said well someone got into the car, reset the oil light, looked at the gauges, mileage and ultimately took it for a ride so did any of those people really not notice the check engine light? He said he would go ask the mechanic ( which he had not done) and call me back. I verified my number with him.I NEVER GOT A CALL BACK. Now it is Saturday and you are closed. I have NO knowledge as to what Rodgers Chevrolet did to my car but I know that they certainly have FAILED in providing customer service and I have spent 33 years of my life in customer service. Jeff Edwards is your representative and there is no way I can sit here still waiting for a call and give you any ratings other then failure. I thought the service manager would call when he got back from lunch. FAILI thought I would have my car done as promised. FAILI thought that Jeffs word to call me back was honest. FAILI thought that his recommendations from the mechanic were sincere and real. FAIL they were just up sell attemptsI thought that a professional and licensed mechanic would have noticed an engine light on. FAILRodgers needs to work hard to prove the care about me or my car or my safety as I have to drive with an engine light on that they have ignored and didn't care enough to check or tell me about.FAILURE I look forward to discussing this with any competent member of Rodgers Chevrolet ASAP, but of course since you are closed Saturday and Sunday I will gain been waiting.TODD REGIS

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment to have two...

              I scheduled an appointment to have two recalls performed as well as an oil change and tire rotation. The dealership arranged for a loaner for me so I did not have to go without a vehicle, which was very convenient. On the day of service, I had my children with me. Several employees offered me assistance with the kids and our belongings, unloading my car and loading up the loaner. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. I return the loaner the next day. The oil change performed by the dealership turned to be less expensive than an oil change shop! Overall, my experience was fantastic and I will be returning there again.

              Allen Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car in for the fan motor...

              I brought the car in for the fan motor repair. I have had the car in many times for the service department to listen to the sound. The car would not produce the sound. I found out that every time I was out in the wind, the sound would appear faintly, but on a windy day it was louder. The last time I took the car in for this the service man said we will take care of it. The fan motor was fixed and returned in the amount of time specified.

              Romulus, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)