SALES: (866) 468-5067 | SERVICE: (866) 516-2103
23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183
672 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rodgers Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 672

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We bought gm for years then went to fords...

              We bought GM for years then went to fords for. Couple yrs. we are very glad to be back in a GM car( cruze). Very happy

              Allen Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly and nice waiting room area.

              Fast, friendly and nice waiting room area.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always very helpful and...

              Staff is always very helpful and courteous. When I make an appointment in advance, I'm always provided with a rental car as well. When the problem is diagnosed and the required repair is determined, I promptly receive a phone call asking for my authorization to complete the repair. Great dealership from the sales end to the repair end.

              Brownstown, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kelly wise was great! made leasing a new...

              Kelly Wise was great! Made leasing a new car an enjoyable experience, instead of stressful!

              Woodhaven, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great overall experience.

              Great Overall Experience.

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike k was great to work with. he was...

              Mike K was great to work with. He was straight to the point, and we were able to agree on a fair price. Pulling the initial numbers did take a little longer than I would have liked, but all in all, it was a good experience.

              Newport, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Woo!

              Woo!

              Flat Rock, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the cobalt key warranty, it was done...

              I had the Cobalt Key warranty, it was done in less than 45 minutes, from my entering into the dealership, Thank you

              Riverview, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my truck into the dealer to have the...

              Took my truck into the dealer to have the recall fix was very satisfied

              Lincoln Park, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring my car in twice for the...

              I had to bring my car in twice for the same issue because it was not appropriately fixed the first time. I had a leak in 2 of my tires, both were patched the first time the car was brought in. One of the tires was fine to be fixed through a patch, the other was not at all. The leak was within half an inch of the sidewall of the tire, therefore compromising the integrity of tire. It was also clearly visible that there were ripples in the sidewall of the tire, indicating that it was not safe to drive on. Rather than replacing this tire the first time I brought the car in, it was just patched, as stated earlier. Not only was this a waste of my time to bring the car in twice, this was also a safety issue. As an employee of GM, I know first hand that safety is a major concern right now and know that this should have been handled properly the first time.

              New Boston, MI

              Business Response

              Paul,

              We are very sorry that this couldn't be taken care of the first time around. We try very hard to make sure we do it right the first time. On rare occasions we make mistakes. I hope we have accomplished fixing it the second time around. Please remember you can contact our Service Manager, Gerry when there is an issue. He will do his best to resolve it.

              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 672